Just for fun

1.) Mood: happy! I’m tired even though I haven’t been productive tonight :(

2.) Can you parallel park? Absolutely not. I once hit a parked car in the library parking lot while trying to parallel park. Oops.

3.) What is your favorite treat during the fall/winter/holiday season? Pumpkin Spice Frappuccinos from Starbucks!

4.) Current nail polish: Bachelorette Bash by Essie

5.) What is your all time favorite TV show? How I Met Your Mother. But I also love Modern Family, House, and True Blood

6.) Current outfit: Zippie and sweatpants :) It’s almost bedtime!

7.) Are you dressing up for Halloween this year? Yes! I’m going as the Corpse Bride.

8.) What is your natural hair texture/style? It’s light brown and wavy. Nothing special.

9.) Where would your dream honeymoon be? (or if you’ve had it, where was it?) A Disney Cruise! I’m planning on having a Disney Wedding :)

10.) Weekly goals: Ace my bio lab exam!

Leave a Reply

