How Pinteresting

I got a Pinterest account the other day and I am officially obsessed!  Here are some of my favorite Pinterest finds so far:

A cakepop maker?!  Shut the front door.  You can buy this genius invention here.

My future home will have a luxurious window seat just like this.  Perfect for reading or an extra guest bed! (Unfortunately, the link to this picture is broken)

This turquoise bathroom is fantastic.

Aren’t these bookmarks gorgeous?

2 Responses to “How Pinteresting”

  1. I love Pinterest as well! And I definitely bought the cake pop maker and tried it out last night. A more spongey texture than true, Bakerella cake pops, but still delicious (and way easier!)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

